Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

My Salesperson, Bert, found the exact vehicle I was looking for and offered a very fair price for my trade! Mr. Hall in Finance was courteous and took the time to explain all of the details. Look forward to using them again next time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Everyone from my salesperson Brett, to my finance manager Tyrone , to the GM Greg worked very hard to make this a wonderful purchase experience! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Great customer service. Salesman Mr. Alfred is the best. No pressure purchasing. I'm happy with my experience at Five Star Nissan of Albany. Great job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Service staff at five star Nissan Albany were friendly and very professional as always when I go for my vehicle maintenance services. The clean and friendly atmosphere is also good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Mr. Huffman is the epitome of a hassle free car buying experience. The whole experience reminded me of the days long gone where a handshake truly meant something. Albany is lucky to have him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service, service was handled in a timely matter. Also made sure I felt comfortable making my decision to get a new car. Made my choice a great one.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

He was helpful with finding something not what I wanted but helpful. I feel like they would get more customers if they would get atleast close 2 what a person ask for instead sticking them in anything just 2 make a sale. Focus on your customer more.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The service department is AWESOME! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn’t take my care anywhere else. Continue to be GREAT! That’s my Dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

My experiences has been wonderful each visit. All my concerns was addressed and taken care of in a respectful manner. No pressure at anytime, or pushing with empty faces. Every question was answered and all their findings was viewed by me. No matter was left outstanding. I was told the cost as close as it could be estimated prior to all work. I was the number one person down to my coffee. I love Albany services center.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Adam was my salesperson. He was really nice and personable. He didn't push so that made the process very easy. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. He LISTENED to me about what I wanted and what could afford so I'm very happy with my purchase. Oh and the popcorn was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The salesman was patient with me, he allowed me to work things through, to figure out what direction that I needed to go. Once I decided , everything fell into place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Ms. Sherry she was very awesome she was very helpful in helping me get my car fixed.I will recommend her to anybody that needs help when they come to the Nissan place in Albany Georgia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The staffer are very respectful, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Always just on you to make sure you are comfortable or to see if you need anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Always love the team they always do their best to give you the best experience possible and to meet all your needs. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

My experience was great Mr. Woody Givens was great and put me in a great car. I will recommend all my family and friends. Awesome job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They were very professional and gave me all information. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I love my new car, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends any day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My experience was a good one,I think I got a car that fit my needs,my salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Ms. Sherry and the whole team is awesome!!! They explain everything so that you understand and if you need to see what’s going they are willing to show you. You will receive awesome customer service from the moment you walk into their doors until you leave with your car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Enjoy bring my car there for serving and love talking to Sherry sus a sweet person thank u all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

All work was completed in a timely manner. Sherry is awesome every time I bring my truck to be serviced. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have bought my new 3rd car from Five Star Nissan in Albany. Woody Givens was my saleman he is Great! I enjoy the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My visit was excellent as always The dealership should be lucky to have a salesman like Woddy he’s the only reason I keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My car was towed to Five Star and fixed in time for my vacation. Teresa V. was the best. She kept me informed. Teresa is an exceptional employee who offers excellent customer service. I have own several other cars and received different levels of service. Nissan needs to be made aware of their employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Mr. Woody is a great salesman and even after he sale you a car, he still remember your name. The mechanics and remaining staff are kinds as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The service was great Mr. Steve got me right and he was very friendly and respectful he even got the shutter to give me a ride home and pick me back up thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I always have a great experience. Sherry is the best and she always makes sure I am taken care of. Never had a bad experience there with no department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Salesman did everything possible to make sure he made me happy and sold me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

The best sales and service I've ever experienced with an auto dealership. My next vehicle most likely be purchased at Five-star Nissan Albany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service at Nissan was excellent!! A shoutout to Sherry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Mr. Woody Givens and the Nissan Team were extremely professional, courteous, caring and helpful. I would recommend Nissan Five Star of Albany to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great Service Woody is the best salesperson He will go the extra mile for you long after the sale He has even made house calls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Five Star Nissan of Albany is just that, "Five Stars!" All across the board to be exact. Starting from the door man who greeted me with a smile, saying, "Good morning Ma'am ".Then immediately I was able to test drive my vehicle of choice In less than a hour, I was approved for my new vehicle with help from one of their best Certified Sales Professionals, "Bert Alfred". This guy was very informative about the vehicle I was wanting to purchase. He was pleasant to speak with and answered all my questions. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The service was excellent. The people were helpful and informative. I would recommend the service department to any one. I will be back for serving my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience with the staff was most friendly, informative and pleasant. The staff person keep me informed concerning the status of the oil change process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience at the dealership was great. Mrs. Sherry in the service department helped me with all of my need. I was very satisfied with my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent service and dedication to customers satisfaction Experience and knowledge of each concerns. Keep the good work up and professional provide happy customer in the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service! Nice people. We went there to get a car and we did. They got us in and out. I recommend everybody go to Nissan of Albany!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Pat and I went down from Perry, GA. We were regreting going to the dealership. We were supposed to meet a different sales Person but we were taken care of by Martin Mathias. All questions that we had about the car and questionable charges Were taken care of before went into the finance office. We were taken care of by Tyrone Hall the finance manager. It was a pretty long process but we finally signed for the car and drove it home that day!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Sherry in Service is the best. She takes very good care of me every time I come in for service. She is very personable. Best employee you have.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

My experience at Five Star Nissan was GREAT!!! My salesman Prince Hudson was professional. He helped me through the entire process. It was worth the drive from Cairo. I would recommend Five Star Nissan to any of my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very friendly, but every time I go to get service there is always telling me I need something, would like to go and everything is good

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

There was a slight problem with my service 1. The part was not in and I have to come back next week, not a big fan of that, especially since I had to be there most of the morning and come back after lunch. 2. There was a driving difference in my car after rotating my tires. They took it back in reservice it but did not charge me. The staff was courteous and professional, and very personable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

It was awesome experience and I had the privilege to be served by Ms. Sherry Cox who keep me updated on every steps and reveal to me what the outcome on the technical finding and presented options that Nissan have on how to pay. Thank you Ms. Cox you are a great access to the company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I recently had a complete service job on my Nissan Murano. They were respectful and went the extra mile to meet my auto needs. Steven Gue was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Yes! Mr. Woody Givens was a great salesman. He answered every questioned asked if him. Mr. Givens was very patient and courteous. I simply enjoyed his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sherri is wonderful to work with and always friendly and helpful! She always takes such good care of me! She is knowledgeable and so professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Theresa was excellent, courteous, friendly and so good as always. She always takes great care of her customers. Raymond did great job on car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I love the people that work at this dealership everyone treated me so nice justin and his worker were very good to me my kids

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I recommend five star to everyone it’s a great place to shop for a ride and my salesman was wonderful he did what he said he was going to do.his name is Prince Hudson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I would rate 5 star nissan with a rating of 5 stars..The reason I would give them a 5 star rating is because of the service they provide..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This dealership is a Clean and pleasant atmosphere with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. The waiting area is always clean with refreshments provided and available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My Experience was awesome as always, my vehicle is always what I ask for. Woody Givens is very understanding and know just what you needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My experience was awesome as always, my vehicle is always taken care of to my high expectations. Teresa , takes excellent care of all the customers in your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

They were friendly and very helpful. They answered all of our questions without getting upset. When I had to leave without finishing they were understanding and asked me to come back the next day to finish my paper work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Friendly, informative staff plus didn’t expect to be able to have the recall issue completed was expecting the part to be ordered and have to return for the work. They scanned the vehicle and the part was in stock, the technician said it would be about a 30 minute wait then estimated a 45 minute fix. Instead of having to return again - an hour and 15 minutes later left with recall completed plus this was all done on a Saturday!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Customer service is top notch and provide thorough inspection of vehicle to determine service needed. I went in not knowing exactly what was needed for my repair and with their through inspection all my service needed was completed. They always keep my car running at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

During the four years I've been going in, my visits has always good. Sherry Cox is always friendly and helpful, explaining whatever I need or what is going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Teresa was great at providing information on the work completed on my car. She also informed me of upcoming maintenance for my car and also provided answers to my questions concerning the maintenance items

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I love the everything about my new car! But the customer service to get my down payment down after the fact felt a bit badgering. I can definitely tell that there was a lot of Miscommunication between the guy that sold me the car and those in the other departments.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

A-1 Service Dept. a staff that's courteous with customer care in mind constantly communicating with you thru out the service process. Comfortable spacious waiting area makes your time there relaxing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My experience was awesome as always. The employees always speak and make conversation even if they have walked by you a hundred times and they will always ask if you need anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

As always my experience was awesome, they serviced my car as soon as I dropped it off. Very friendly and professional. I definitely would recommend them to anyone!! Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Awesome Service Department! I’d recommend this service department to anyone who need and wants great service. Teresa and Sherry are the best. Thanks for your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Clean. Lobby comfortable. Employees friendly.I would recommend this dealership to someone else. I have enjoyed their service. However I would recommend that they review their Saturday setup.the wait time is not good. This was my first time having to wait. Patience is a must.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Salesman Woody Givens informed me of the importance and value of keeping the oil changed in my 2020 Sentra... The service was professional and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The people in the service department are very friendly and helpful and they always do quality work I would recommend them to anyone quality vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

i was in an out in one hour of my appointment time. The service was great. looking forward to the next time. My Service Advisor Teresa I don't know her last name was very kind. I always ask for her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I hate I had to wait hours to get my service and I had a scheduled appointment; however the customer service was outstanding and I was able to be patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Sherry Cox is a blessing to this organization, her professional manner in explaining exactly what service your car needs and in what order to maintain the quality of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Very good customer service they had me in a ride less than 30 min I would recommend anyone to shop with 5 star Nissan 🤗🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The while staff is great. The Waiting area and restroom is Clean. Great service. The staff are very friendly. I would definitely recommend Nissan Albany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

They greet you when you arrive and get you in and out quickly with great service. They keep you informed of the work they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Teresa in service is the best service advisor I've ever work with. She is professional and on her game. Never had a bad experience with service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Prompt attention from service rep who recognized the safety concern and arranged to check it out. Done in no time, no repair needed. Reassurance given!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

My experience with Five Star Nissan of Albany, Ga. I have always had a good experience with them. I don't have any complaints about the service. Sherry is a very good person and quite helpful when it comes to paying for repairs. She is a good employee.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Best experience buying a vehicle ever. Go see Myron Collins for all your needs! From start to finish he and the rest of the staff were helpful and got me the best deal around, even when other dealerships said it couldn't be done!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Teresa is so helpful every time I come in for repairs! I recommend this lot for both service and buying! Woody is my dealer. He does what is neccessary to make me and my wife happy. 4 vehicles purchased!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Sherry Always provides Excellent Customer Service. She keeps me informed and I feel like she cares about me and my vehicle! She's a tremendous asset to your dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Teresa Vernado is the absolute best. She makes my experience the best every time I come in service. I definitely will continue doing service with Five Star!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

My experience was everything even down to the financing manager. I'm very well pleased with the service received at Five star Nissan of Albany Ga..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

This was the fastest car service. I ever had and my sales rep made process smooth and easy way to go Noland! Thank You so much

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

The service department were able to diagnose my car CORRECTLY and were so helpful throughout the process. Special thanks to Mr. Jeffrey for being very patient and understanding!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

My experience at the service department was excellent. I also had exceptional customer service with Sherry. She kept me updated and informed with everything that was going on with my vehicle and made the process really smooth for me. I highly recommend it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

My experience at the service department was excellent. I also had exceptional customer service with Sherry. She kept me updated and informed with everything that was going on with my vehicle and made the process really smooth for me. I highly recommend it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Very pleased excellent service thank you for a 5 star salesman. Nolan Mitchell thanks and God bless he was on the job pushing for a good sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I was pleased with my visit to Five Star Nissan. They fixed what was wrong with my car and Teresa was pleasant to deal with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Definitely recommend the Nissan Service Department!! They have great customer service! I was very pleased with my repairs! Teresa kept me updated through out the entire progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

This is not my first time around, but most definitely won’t be the last. Never leave disappointed! Teresa in customer service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The best service people ever!! Right down to mechanics they all take wonderful care of me! They know my son is autistic and always with me and I lost my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I went into the dealership due to my air conditioner blowing hot air ugh, compressor! Thank God for extended warranty, car fixed, VERY SATISFIED! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I am very happy with the service I received at Five Star Nissan especially with Teresa who was very attentive to my needs and kept in constant communication with me while my parts were on backorder. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I received very good customer service from Sherry in the service dept on yesterday. The service that I received was prompt and conducted in a efficient professional manner. Thanks Sherry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I truly love coming to this dealership for service. I am always made to feel as though I'm appreciated by the staff! I love the interaction with the different team members, as they know, and refer to me by name. Jeffrey, Sherry, and Denise are always so professional! My time is valued, and I'm kept abreast of what's going on. I absolutely adore my salesman (Woody Givens). Whenever I come for service, if he's there, he Always comes back to speak, and to ask how I'm doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Five star was great I would recommend them to anyone great customer service handle things in timely matter always on top everything 100 % great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Service was very quick and easy and Albany Nissan has very friendly staff. Everyone there made sure that they helped take care of my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

It was a visit for my 2019 nissan armada to get its oli changed and get the fluid top off. Great service and Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Jeffery was making certain that my automobile was serviced as scheduled and updated maintenance was completed in a manageable time limit. He also told about more features of my automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Very helpful Provide excellent service. Keep you informed , make sure your wait is comfortable, during the service of your vehicle she lets you know how the service is going & lets you know much longer the service will be take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Great service and great people!!! Definitely would buy all of my cars from them and refer anyone I know to them!! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater